keyboard_arrow_down

Winter holiday in Nauders

The tri-border region has a great deal to offer

Enjoy a winter holiday in Nauders on the Reschenpass, in the heart of the tri-border region of Austria-Italy-Switzerland which offers endless ski and winter sports enjoyment surrounded by a breathtaking mountain scenery. Stunning panoramic landscapes from North Tyrol to South Tyrol promise delights aplenty! What’s more, the area is also a real insider tip for all skiers and winter lovers!

Two-country ski arena

Wide pistes ranging from super easy to challenging, a fun park, freeride areas, Kinderland and no stress … all at a great price – the “Zwei Länder Skiarena” (or Two-Country Ski Arena) offers sheer skiing enjoyment with 211 kilometres of pistes in the categories easy, medium and difficult. The skiing regions of Nauders, Schöneben, Haideralm, Watles, Trafoi and Sulden at an altitude of 1,300 to more than 3,000 m guarantee snow until the end of April. 

Winter hiking

With plenty of fresh, crunchy snow and crystal clear air, winter hiking in Nauders is a real experience! Hike across 110 kilometres of cleared and well-prepared winter hiking paths which lead through three Alpine valleys and enjoy the clean winter air and warming winter sun. Winter and snowshoe hiking in Nauders not only involves healthy outdoor winter fun away from the piste but also offers a memorable experience in beautiful countryside in the heart of stunning mountains.

And much more …

A few highlights for your winter holiday in Nauders:

  • Free ski bus to the valley station
  • Kinderland Bergkastel "Nauderix" (kids ski area)
  • Childcare and kids’ world
  • Ice skating rink and ice stock sport
  • Horse-drawn carriage rides
  • Ski tours
  • Ski schools and ski hire
  • Kite surfing
  • Après ski
  • and much more!
This website uses cookies to improve the user experience.
For more info click here!
ok

keyboard_arrow_down

Winterurlaub in Nauders

Das Dreiländereck hat vieles zu bieten

Genießen Sie Ihren Winterurlaub in Nauders am Reschenpass, mitten im Dreiländereck Österreich-Italien-Schweiz, wo sich ein schier endloses Ski- & Wintersportvergnügen inmitten einer atemberaubenden Bergkulisse anbietet. Von Nordtirol bis Südtirol landschaftlich ein Hochgenuss. Und ein echter Geheimtipp für alle Skiurlauber und Wintergenießer.

Zwei Länder Skiarena

Breite Pisten von kinderleicht bis herausfordernd, Funpark, Freeride-Areas, Kinderland, kein Stress und das zu fairen Preises. Die „Zwei Länder Skiarena“ bietet mit 211 Pistenkilometern in den Kategorien leicht, mittel und schwer pures Skivergnügen. Die Skigebiete Nauders, Schöneben, Haideralm, Watles, Trafoi und Sulden von 1300 bis über 3000 m Höhe garantieren Schneesicherheit bis Ende April.

Winterwandern

Knirschender Schnee und kristallklare Luft – das Winterwandern in Nauders ist ein wahres Erlebnis! Wandern Sie auf insgesamt 110 Kilometern geräumten und präparierten Winterwanderwegen durch drei Alpentäler und genießen Sie die saubere Winterluft und die wärmende Wintersonne. Winter- und Schneeschuhwandern in Nauders bedeutet nicht nur Gesundheits-Bewegung und Winterspaß abseits der Pisten, sondern auch ein intensives Naturerlebenis inmitten der wundervollen Bergwelt.

Noch vieles mehr

Nachfolgende finden Sie einige Highlights für Ihren Winterurlaub in Nauders.

  • kostenloser Skibus zur Talstation
  • Kinderland Bergkastel "Nauderix"
  • Kinderbetreuung und Kinderwelt
  • Eislaufplatz und Eisstockschiessen
  • Kutschenfahrten
  • Skitouren
  • Skischulen und Skiverleih
  • Kite-Surfen
  • Après-Ski
  • uvm
Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um die Benutzererfahrung zu verbessern.
Mehr Infos finden Sie hier!
ok